TPT RAFFLE WINNERS

TPT RAFFLE WINNERS 2024							
BOWLING BALL WINNERS					Free entry 1	Free Entry 2	
TPT 1	ROMFORD	Steve Bose					
TPT 2	DUNSTABLE	Danny Graham					
TPT 3	AIRPORT	Robert Steward			Greg Turvey	Graham Stewart	
TPT 4	ACOCKS GREEN	Alan Keddie			Alan Meades	Alan Wills	
TPT 5	ROMFORD	Bev Smitherton	Janet Rankin		Hilary Cooke	Nick Longworth	Chris Skudder Returned his free entry
TPT 6	ACOCKS GREEN						
TPT 7	AIRPORT						
TPT 8	DUNSTABLE						
TPT 9	STROUD						