## Listed below: -

## All Tenpintour Season Champions since the tours started in 2011.

## TENPINTOUR LADIES ORDER OF MERIT SEASON CHAMPIONS

2023 2022	SANDRA SIMMONDS LINDA PRAY
We were unable to run enough TPT events in 2020 or 2021 to run a full Order Of Merit Tournament due to Covid	
2019	KIM OAKLEY
2018	SUE COBB
2017	LIZ GRIFFIN
2016	SANDRA SIMMONDS
2015	LIZ GRIFFIN
2014	JAN STEINER
2013	SUE RICHARDS
2012	SANDRA BOSWELL
2011	WENDY PAYNE