Listed below : -

All Tenpintour Season Champions since the tours started in 2011.

TENPINTOUR GENTLEMENS ORDER OF MERIT SEASON CHAMPIONS

2023	STUART RUSHTON
2022	RICHARD PARKER
2021 We were unable to run enough events to warrant the OOM due to Covid	
2020 After two events we had to cancel the tour, leading at the time was ALAN MEADES	
2019	GARY CHRISTOPHER
2018	NEIL HIGHGATE
2017	KETAN SUCHAK
2016	DAVID BRISTOW
2015	MIKE SYKES
2014	STEPHEN BOSE
2013	ALAN KEDDIE
2012	ROGER HURST
2011	ALAN JENKINS