TENPINTOUR ALL TIME LADIES PLATE WINNERS

2023	TRACY VAN DYK	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate
2022	LIZ EYRE	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate
2021	Season Cancelled due to Covid - 19	
2020	Season Cancelled due to Covid - 19	
2019	MANEL HANNAN	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate
2018	SANDRA SIMMONDS	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate
2017	LYNN SQUIBB	BTBA TPT British Masters Plate
2016	CANCELLED	
2015	TINA TAYLOR	TPT 9 Plate Winners
2014	CATHERINE WILLS	TPT 7 Plate Winners