TENPINTOUR ALL TIME GENTLEMENS PLATE WINNERS

2023	ROBERT YANDELL	BTBA Tenpintour Plate Winner
2022	KEVIN PILLEY	BTBA Tenpintour Plate Winner
2021	Season Cancelled due to Covid - 19	
2020	Season Cancelled due to Covid - 19	
2019	ROBERT BRUCE	BTBA Tenpintour Plate Winner
2018	MIKE SYKES	BTBA Tenpintour Plate Winner
2017	GERRY OLVER	BTBA TPT British Masters Plate
2016	CANCELLED	
2015	MARTIN WEBSTER	TPT 9 Plate Winners
2014	CHRIS TAAFFE	TPT 7 Plate Winners