## **BTBA TENPINTOUR BRITISH MASTERS**

All Ladies BTBA Tenpintour British Masters Champions since the The Masters started in 2012.

2023	JAN HODGE
2022	KIM OAKLEY
We held a Celebration event in 2021 instead of The Masters. This was won by ANGELA STEWARD	
Covid 19 prevented us fom holding The Masters event in 2020	
2019	LYNN SQUIBB
2018	SUE COBB
2017	JACQUI COOPER
2016	Cancelled
2015	ERICA GARDNER
2014	GLORIA CARNEY
2013	SUE RICHARDS
2012	TRISS NEALE