## **BTBA TENPINTOUR BRITISH MASTERS**

## All Gentlemens BTBA Tenpintour British Masters Champions since the The Masters started in 2012.

2023	STEVEN GEE
2022	JOHN MILLEN
We held a Celebration event in 2021 instead of The Masters. This was won by STEVE WILLIAMS	
Covid 19 prevented us fom holding The Masters event in 2020	
2019	GARY CHRISTOPHER
2018	ROBERT BRUCE
2017	STEVE WILLIAMS
2016	Cancelled
2015	JIM ALLAN
2014	SUREN JOHANESSEN
2013	FRANK STANDER
2012	STEVE BOSE