Listed below: -

All Tenpintour Season Champions since the tours started in 2011.

TENPINTOUR GENTLEMENS ORDER OF MERIT SEASON CHAMPIONS

2023 2022	STUART RUSHTON RICHARD PARKER
We were unable to run enough TPT events in 2020 or 2021 to run a full Order Of Merit Tournament due to Covid	
2019	GARY CHRISTOPHER
2018	NEIL HIGHGATE
2017	KETAN SUCHAK
2016	DAVID BRISTOW
2015	MIKE SYKES
2014	STEPHEN BOSE
2013	ALAN KEDDIE
2012	ROGER HURST
2011	ALAN JENKINS