TENPINTOUR LADY BOWLERS WHO HAVE 3 TITLES - 2011 TO 2023

Listed below: -

Lady Bowlers who have Three titles to their name

The Events have been colour coded thus: -

TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule

TPT Events - pre 2017

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners / Jan Steiner Plate

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners

TENPINTOUR Order Of Merit Season Champion

Year	Bowler	TPT Event No	Event Title/Location
2015	Lynne Walker	TPT 8	Tolworth Senior Singles
2016		TPT 4	Acocks Green
2017		BTBA TPT 2	Romford
2012	Jacqui Cooper	The Essex Senior Singles	
2017		BTBA TPT British Masters	
2018		BTBA TPT 5	Airport
	2015 2016 2017 2012 2017	2015 Lynne Walker 2016 2017 2012 Jacqui Cooper 2017	2015

80	2018	Linda Pray	BTBA TPT 9	Poole
103	2022		BTBA TPT 2	Cliftonville
113	13 2022		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season
	2022	Tracy Van Dyk	BTBA TPT 5	Acocks Green
106	2022			
106 116	2023		BTBA TPT 3	Dunstable