## TENPINTOUR LADY BOWLERS WHO HAVE 6 TITLES - 2011 TO 2023

Listed below: -

Lady Bowlers who have six titles to their name

The Events have been colour coded thus: -

## **TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule**

**TPT Events - pre 2017** 

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners / Jan Steiner Plate

**BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners** 

**TENPINTOUR Order Of Merit Season Champion** 

TPT No	Year	Bowler	TPT Event No	Event Title/Location
58	2016	Lynn Squibb	TPT 9	Airport
68	2017		ВТВА ТРТ 9	Poole
69	2017		BTBA TPT British Masters Plate	
89	2019		ВТВА ТРТ 6	Worthing
94	2019		BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud
102	2022		BTBA TPT 1	Stroud
26	2013	Sandra Simmonds	Peterborough Senior Singles	
59	2016		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season
81	2018		BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate	Stroud
85	2019		BTBA TPT 2	Romford
120	2023		ВТВА ТРТ 7	Acocks Green
125	2023		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season