## **TENPINTOUR LADY BOWLERS WHO HAVE 7 TITLES - 2011 TO 2023**

Listed below : -

Lady Bowlers who have seven titles to their name

The Events have been colour coded thus : -

**TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule** 

TPT Events - pre 2017

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners / Jan Steiner Plate

**BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners** 

**TENPINTOUR Order Of Merit Season Champion** 

TPT No	Year	Bowler	TPT Event No	Event Title/Location
18	2013	Liz Griffin	Farnborough Senior Singles	
28	2014		TPT 1	Peterborough Senior Singles
50	2015		Tenpintour OOM Champions	Over all Venues this Season
52	2016		TPT 2	Newbury
62	2017		BTBA TPT 3	Mansfield
67	2017		BTBA TPT 8	Airport
71	2017		Tenpintour OOM Champions	Over all Venues this Season

12	2012	Catherine Wills	The Oxfordshire Senior Open		
21	2013		Rugby Senior Singles		
35	2014		TPT 7	Senior English Invitational Plate	
39	2015		TPT 1	Peterborough	
41	2015		TPT 4	Nuneaton	
57	2016		TPT 7	Tolworth	
87	2019		ВТВА ТРТ 4	Airport	