TENPINTOUR GENTLEMEN WHO HAVE 5 TITLES - 2011 TO 2023

Listed below: -

Gentlemen Bowlers who have five titles to their name

The Events have been colour coded thus: -

TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule

TPT Events - pre 2017

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners / Jan Steiner Plate

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners

TENPINTOUR Order Of Merit Season Champions

TPT No	Year	Bowler	TPT Event No	Event Title/Location
2	2011	Mike Sykes	The Cheshire Senior Singles	
41	2015		TPT 4	Nuneaton
50	2015		Tenpintour OOM Champions	Over all Venues this Season
81	2018		BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate	Stroud
89	2019		BTBA TPT 6	Worthing
20	2013	Alan Keddie	Romford Senior Singles	
26	2013		Peterborough Senior Singles	
27	2013		Tenpintour OOM Champions	Over all Venues this Season
87	2019		BTBA TPT 4	Airport
117	2023		BTBA TPT 4	Airport