## TENPINTOUR LADY BOWLERS WHO HAVE 5 TITLES - 2011 TO 2023

## Listed below: -

Lady Bowlers who have five titles to their name

The Events have been colour coded thus: -

## **TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule**

**TPT Events - pre 2017** 

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners / Jan Steiner Plate

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners

TENPINTOUR Order Of Merit Season Champion

TPT No	Year	Bowler	TPT Event No	Event Title/Location
13	2012	Sandra Boswell	The Cambridgeshire Senior Open	
15	2012		The Warwickshire Senior Open	
16	2012		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season
25	2013		Worthing Senior Open	
31	2014		TPT 4	Dunstable Senior Singles

11	2012	Sue Richards	The Gloucestershire Senior Open				
22	2013		Senior English Open				
27	2013		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season			
36	2014		TPT 8	Tolworth Senior Singles			
64	2017		BTBA TPT 5	Stroud			
1	2011	Angie Brown	The Berkshire Senior Singles				
53	2016		TPT 3	Cliftonville			
74	2018		BTBA TPT 4	Stroud			
100	2021		SOUTHERN SINGLES	Southampton			
105	2022		BTBA TPT 4	Airport			
92	2019	Gaye McCully	BTBA TPT 9	Nuneaton			
97	2020		BTBA TPT 2	Norwich			
98	2021		COTSWOLD SINGLES	Stroud			
104	2022		BTBA TPT 3	Dereham			
114	2023		BTBA TPT 1	Stroud			
20	2013	Jan Hodge	Romford Senior Singles				
37	2014		TPT 9	Nuneaton Senior Singles			
73	2018		BTBA TPT 2	Romford			
118	2023		BTBA TPT 5	Cliftonville			
124	2023		BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud			