TENPINTOUR LADY BOWLERS WHO HAVE 4 TITLES - 2011 TO 2023

Listed below : -

Lady Bowlers who have four titles to their name

The Events have been colour coded thus : -

TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule

TPT Events - pre 2017

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI Plate Winners / Jan Steiner Plate

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners

TENPINTOUR Order Of Merit Season Champion

TPT No	Year	Bowler	TPT Event No	Event Title/Location
23	2013	Jan Steiner	Tolworth Senior Singles	
32	2014		ТРТ 5	Airport Senior Singles
38	2014		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season
40	2015		ТРТ 3	Tolworth Senior Singles
10	2012	Triss Neal	The Hampshire Senior Open	
14	2012		The Senior English Open	
48	2015		TPT 10	Airport
55	2016		TPT 5	Nuneaton

47	2015	Tina Taylor	ТРТ 9	Senior English Invitational Plate
51	2016		TPT 1	Peterborough
76	2018		BTBA TPT 6	Tolworth
77	2018		BTBA TPT 3	Norwich
63	2017	Sue Cobb	BTBA TPT 4	Acocks Green
72	2018		BTBA TPT 1	Acocks Green
82	2018		BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud
83	2018		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season
			-	
90	2019	Kim Oakley	BTBA TPT 7	Dunstable
95	2019		Tenpintour OOM Champion	Over all Venues this Season
110	2022		ВТВА ТРТ 9	Guildford
112	2022		BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud