Listed below: -

All Tenpintour Season Champions since the tours started in 2011.

TENPINTOUR LADIES ORDER OF MERIT SEASON CHAMPIONS

2023 2022	SANDRA SIMMONDS LINDA PRAY
The 2020 / 2021 Seasons were decimated by Covid and we were unable to	run an OOM at all in 2020, after ony
and it was cancelled after ony two events in 2021.	
2019	KIM OAKLEY
2018	SUE COBB
2017	LIZ GRIFFIN
2016	SANDRA SIMMONDS
2015	LIZ GRIFFIN
2014	JAN STEINER
2013	SUE RICHARDS
2012	SANDRA BOSWELL
2011	WENDY PAYNE