TENPINTOUR LADY BOWLER WINNERS - 2011 TO DATE

Listed below : -

All Events Lady Winners

The Events have been colour coded thus : -

TPT 2020 Events reduced schedule

TPT Events - pre 2017

BTBA TPT - post 2016

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters SEI / Plate Winners / Jan Steiner Plate

BTBA TENPINTOUR Masters Winners

TENPINTOUR Order Of Merit Season Champion

2023 SEASON							
125	2023	SANDRA SIMMONDS	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season	24/25/26 Nov 2023		
124	2023	JAN HODGE	BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud	24/25/26 Nov 2023		
123	2023	TRACY VAN DYK	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate	Stroud	24/25/26 Nov 2023		
122	2023	Carol Brock	BTBA TPT 9	Guildford	21/22 - Oct 2023		
121	2023	Lynn Gammage	BTBA TPT 8	Airport	9/10 - Sept 2023		
120	2023	Sandra Simmonds	BTBA TPT 7	Acocks Green	01/02 - July 2023		
119	2023	Diane Johnson	BTBA TPT 6	Stroud	10/11 - June 2023		
118	2023	Jan Hodge	BTBA TPT 5	Cliftonville	06/07 - May 2023		
117	2023	Julie Johanssen	BTBA TPT 4	Airport	29/30 - Apr 2023		
116	2023	Tracy Van Dyk	BTBA TPT 3	Dunstable	11/12 - Mar 2023		
115	2023	Denise Dyke	BTBA TPT 2	Guildford	25/26 - Feb 2023		
114	2023	Gaye McCulley	BTBA TPT 1	Stroud	21/22 - Jan 2023		

2022 SEASON						
113	2022	LINDA PRAY	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season		
112	2022	KIM OAKLEY	BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud		
111	2022	LIZ EYRE	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate	Stroud		
110	2022	Kim Oakley	BTBA TPT 9	Guildford		
109	2022	Hilary Cooke	BTBA TPT 8	Norwich		
108	2022	Angela Steward	BTBA TPT 7	Dunstable		
107	2022	Sally Ann Webb	BTBA TPT 6	Romford		
106	2022	Tracy Van Dyk	BTBA TPT 5	Acocks Green		
105	2022	Angie Brown	BTBA TPT 4	Airport		
104	2022	Gaye McCully	BTBA TPT 3	Dereham		
103	2022	Linda Pray	BTBA TPT 2	Cliftonville		
102	2022	Lynn Squibb	BTBA TPT 1	Stroud		

2021 SEASON								
101	2021	Angela Steward	CELEBRATION EVENT	Stroud				
100	2021	Angie Brown	SOUTHERN SINGLES	Southampton				
99	2021	Carole Orange	MIDLANDS SINGLES	Acocks Green				
98	2021	Gaye McCully	COTSWOLD SINGLES	Stroud				

2020 SEASON								
97	2020	Gaye McCully	BTBA TPT 2	Norwich				
96	2020	Sally Anne Webb	BTBA TPT 1	Newbury				

2019 SEASON					
95	2019	KIM OAKLEY	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season	
94	2019	LYNN SQUIBB	BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud	
93	2019	MANEL HANNAN	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate	Stroud	
92	2019	Gaye McCully	BTBA TPT 9	Nuneaton	
91	2019	Elaine Davey	BTBA TPT 8	Guildford	
90	2019	Kim Oakley	BTBA TPT 7	Dunstable	
89	2019	Lynn Squibb	BTBA TPT 6	Worthing	
88	2019	Lynne Palmer	BTBA TPT 5	Poole	
87	2019	Catherine Wills	BTBA TPT 4	Airport	
86	2019	Debbie Law	ВТВА ТРТ З	Norwich	
85	2019	Sandra Simmonda	BTBA TPT 2	Romford	
84	2019	Liz Gove	BTBA TPT 1	Stroud	

2018 SEASON							
83	2018	SUE COBB	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season			
82	2018	SUE COBB	BTBA TPT British Masters	Stroud			
81	2018	SANDRA SIMMONDS	BTBA TPT Jan Steiner Plate	Stroud			
80	2018	Linda Pray	BTBA TPT 9	Poole			
79	2018	Liz Eyre	BTBA TPT 8	Airport			
78	2018	Dianne Johnson	BTBA TPT 7	Dunstable			
77	2018	Tina Taylor	BTBA TPT 3	Norwich			
76	2018	Tina Taylor	BTBA TPT 6	Tolworth			
75	2018	Jacqui Cooper	BTBA TPT 5	Airport			
74	2018	Angie Brown	BTBA TPT 4	Stroud			
73	2018	Jan Hodge	BTBA TPT 2	Romford			
72	2018	Sue Cobb	BTBA TPT 1	Acocks Green			

2017 SEASON							
71	2017	LIZ GRIFFIN	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season			
70	2017	JACQUI COOPER	BTBA TPT British Masters				
69	2017	LYNN SQUIBB	BTBA TPT British Masters Plate				
68	2017	Lynn Squibb	BTBA TPT 9	Poole			
67	2017	Liz Griffin	BTBA TPT 8	Airport			
66	2017	Liz Gove	BTBA TPT 7	Tolworth			
65	2017	Julie Johanssen	BTBA TPT 6	Airport			
64	2017	Sue Richards	BTBA TPT 5	Stroud			
63	2017	Sue Cobb	BTBA TPT 4	Acocks Green			
62	2017	Liz Griffin	BTBA TPT 3	Mansfield			
61	2017	Lynne Walker	BTBA TPT 2	Romford			
60	2017	Sandra Williams	BTBA TPT 1	Peterborough			

2016 SEASON							
59	2016	SANDRA SIMMONDS	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season			
	2016	CANCELLED	ТРТ 10	SEI Plate			
	2016	CANCELLED	TPT 10	Senior English Open			
58	2016	Lynn Squibb	TPT 9	Airport			
	2016	CANCELLED	TPT 8				
57	2016	Catherine Wills	TPT 7	Tolworth			
56	2016	Julie McInnes	TPT 6	Airport			
55	2016	Triss Neal	TPT 5	Nuneaton			
54	2016	Lynne Walker	TPT 4	Acocks Green			
53	2016	Angie Brown	TPT 3	Cliftonville			
52	2016	Liz Griffin	TPT 2	Newbury			
51	2016	Tina Taylor	TPT 1	Peterborough			

2015 SEASON						
50	2015	LIZ GRIFFIN	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season		
49	2015	Lynn Cole	TPT 11	Worthing		
48	2015	Triss Neal	TPT 10	Airport		
47	2015	Tina Taylor	TPT 9	SEI Plate		
46	2015	Erica Gardner	TPT 9	Senior English Open		
45	2015	Lynne Walker	TPT 8	Tolworth Senior Singles		
44	2015	Angela Morgan	TPT 7	Nuneaton		
43	2015	Davina Alderson	TPT 6	Airport		
42	2015	Sandra Williams	TPT 5	Worthing		
41	2015	Catherine Wills	TPT 4	Nuneaton		
40	2015	Jan Steiner	TPT 3	Tolworth Senior Singles		
	2015	CANCELLED	TPT 2			
39	2015	Catherine Wills	TPT 1	Peterborough		

2014 SEASON						
38	2014	JAN STEINER	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season		
37	2014	Jan Hodge	TPT 9	Nuneaton Senior Singles		
36	2014	Sue Richards	TPT 8	Tolworth Senior Singles		
35	2014	Catherine Wills	TPT 7	SEI Plate		
34	2014	Gloria Carney	TPT 7	Senior English Invitational		
33	2014	Wendy Fullbrook	TPT 6	Worthing Senior Singles		
32	2014	Jan Steiner	TPT 5	Airport Senior Singles		
31	2014	Sandra Boswell	TPT 4	Dunstable Senior Singles		
30	2014	Carol McCaffrey	TPT 3	Rugby Senior Singles		
29	2014	Lynne Cole	TPT 2	Worthing Senior Singles		
28	2014	Liz Griffin	TPT 1	Peterborough Senior Singles		

	2013 SEASON						
27	2013	SUE RICHARDS Ten	pintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season			
26	2013	Sandra Simmonds		Peterborough Senior Singles			
25	2013	Sandra Boswell		Worthing Senior Open			
24	2013	Lorna Chandler		Ipswich Senior Singles			
23	2013	Jan Steiner		Tolworth senior Singles			
22	2013	SUE RICHARDS		Senior English Open			
21	2013	Catherine Wills		Rugby Senior Singles			
20	2013	Jan Hodge		Romford Senior Singles			
19	2013	Karen Bullock		Havant Senior Singles			
18	2013	Liz Griffin		Farnborough Senior Singles			
17	2013	Jackie Atkinson		Peterborough Senior Singles			

2012 SEASON						
16	2012	SANDRA BOSWELL	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season		
15	2012	Sandra Boswell		The Warwickshire Senior Open		
14	2012	TRISS NEAL		The Senior English Open		
13	2012	Sandra Boswell		The Cambridgeshire Senior Open		
12	2012	Catherine Wills		The Oxfordshire Senior Open		
11	2012	Sue Richards		The Gloucestershire Senior Open		
10	2012	Triss Neal		The Hampshire Senior Open		
9	2012	Jackie Atkinson		The Surrey Senior Singles		
8	2012	Tricia Lloyd		The Berkshire Senior Singles		
7	2012	Jacqui Cooper		The Essex Senior Singles		

2011 SEASON				
6	2011	WENDY PAYNE	Tenpintour Champion	Over all Venues this Season
5	2011	Gina Wardle		The Cambridgeshire Senior Singles
4	2011	Pam Marchant		The Yorkshire Senior Singles
3	2011	Loraine Harrison		The East Of England Senior Singles
2	2011	Hilary Mills		The Cheshire Senior Singles
1	2011	Angie Brown		The Berkshire Senior Singles